Monday, October 23, 2017
   
Directory Regional Board
Board Members


President: Rev. George Karl 
Post Office Box 111, South Lee, MA  01260
(413) 243-2260
sumkarl@yahoo.com 
Vice President: Rev. John Tate
Post Office Box 1812
Rochester, NH  03867
(603) 332-5355
jtate@emmanuelacc.net
Clerk: Rev. Allen Latimore
236 Crestwood Rd
Torrington, CT 06790
(860)489-7252
aclatimore@netzero.net
Treasurer Elder Howard Munday
1061 King St.
Oxford, ME 04270
(207)595-2096
munday@usadatanet.net
Representative to   
A C General Conference:
Mr. Charlie Merrill
43 Skippers Way
Tenants Harbor, ME  04860
(207) 232-0198
Charliemerrill@roadrunner.com

Exec. Dir. ACGC
Ex-officio:
Rev. Steve Lawson
P.O. Box 690848, Charlotte, N.C.  28227
1-800-676-0694 Ext. 202
execdirect@acgc.us
 
Conference Presidents
Rev. Mike Tuttle
NEW LIFE
203 Melbourne Rd.
Pittsfield, MA  01201
(413) 443-1250
mtuttle@hopechurchlenox.com
Rev. Nathaniel Bickford
HERITAGE - President
560 Pleasant St.
Attleboro, MA  02703
(508) 222-8407
pastornathaniel@aacchurch.com
Nate Hasty
MARANATHA - President
634 State St.
Portsmouth, NH  03801
(603) 436-7554
Rev. Ken Perkins 
NOVA SCOTIA
928 River Road, RR1 Bear River, Nova Scotia, BOS 1BO
(902)467-3205
kperkins@Eastlink.ca
 
Rev. David Davis
MAINE - President
11 Eaton Point Road
Deer Isle, ME  04005
(207) 348-6974
revdwdavis@gmail.com

Adam Facteau
NEW YORK
52 Park Ave.
Massena, NY 13662
afacteau@twcny.rr.com

Eastern Regional Association -  Rochester, NH   03866-1913 - Phone: (603) 332-1412 - Fax: (603) 332-1648 
Home   |   Documents   |   Camps
Copyright 2015 by Eastern Regional Association